Dress & Valentines

You can say you hate Valentine’s Day all you want but you’re probably lying. It is so fun to have an excuse to get dressed up, buy a new girly dress, and go out for a night. (or if you stay in, I’m not judging) I pulled together some great options if you’re a last minute planner like me! 
How cute is this little scalloped number? It’s sassy and a great red tone. This is perfect for any party, dinner, or even just to get dressed up at home. It’s on the more conservative side so its very versatile. Wear some tights with it and booties or if you’re in a warmer area wear as is 🙂

I can’t get enough of this. The fabric is so unique and the color is incredible. How amazing is the pleat on the front of this skirt dress?  This would look so cute with black tights and black booties or just heels! 

This pink dress is perfection. I can’t get enough of the color and cut on the front. Dress it up with some fun jewlery because this is a fun dress! Nothing boring can occur while wearing this!

How sweet is this?? The lace on the bottom is perfect and the color is so dainty. It’s such a feminine and beautiful dress! Totally might have to get this one myself 🙂

I love me a good romper! The lace in this and back cut out is incredible. I adore this color and this is so adorable!

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday, outfit post, style post, Valentines Day

Leave a comment