Black & White

Pants: Lilly Pulitzer | Shirt: SheInside | Shoes: IGSale (similar) | Purse:Target (similar) | Necklace: Gorjana c/o Rocksbox use code Lindsayxoxo2 | Earrings: Rocksbox | Lipstick: FlatOutFabulous from MAC
I reverted back to classics for this look. I don’t think there is a more chic and crisp look than a simple black and white outfit. I know some people think you can’t wait white this time of year-but I disagree. I love this look. With hints of gold in the jewelry, purse and shoes-it ties that whole look together. 
These Lilly Pulitzer jeans are my favorite new white jeans I own, and yes I own more than one. They are a silky material that allows for some stretch but appear as simple jeans. They are perfection. 
What is your favorite classic pairing? Do you tend towards colors or black and whites?
Try out rocksbox for FREE!  Rocksbox use code Lindsayxoxo2

Leave a comment

Filed under classics, outfit post, style post

Leave a comment