Pink & More Pink (+ $500 to Lululemon Giveaway!)

Dress: c/o Azalea Terrace Boutique | Jewelry: c/o Rocksbox (use code “Lindsayxoxo2” for a FREE month!) | Shoes: old style (similar) | Clutch: Kate Spade
I am an absolute sucker for a good pink dress! I saw one at Nordy last seasons and I didn’t buy it and have regretted it ever since. Thank goodness I spotted this one from Azalea Terrace Boutique! Right now everything is 50% off! hurry!! Seriously they have the CUTEST dresses for summer time! Not a pink person? Well it also comes in blue! Or Look at this adorbs dress
I am loving this warmer weather! I know that once it gets super hot I will ache for fall again but right now it’s perfect. Slight chill but still warm enough I can get away with a dress for most of the day. Spring time don’t fail me now!! 
I am thrilled to be collaborating with a wonderful group of bloggers to give you a chance to win a $500 gift card to Lululemon! Is your trusty work out gear worn out? Or do you need some motivation to get started? Either way, we’re here to help you get bikini ready this spring! To enter, simply complete the Rafflecopterbelow. The more entries you complete, the more chances you have to win!This giveaway is open internationally.Be sure to check out the hosts below. Good luck!


 HOST

COHOSTS
1

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a comment

Filed under style post

Leave a Reply

