Stripes & Spring (+ Giveaway!)

Win this necklace! Find out below!

Top: c/o A T Avenue | Jeans: Gap | Booties: Nordstrom Rack (similar) | Clutch: Clare V | Necklace: WIN THIS from A T Avenue!
I have been seeing the cropped layered shirt trend around but I haven’t jumped on it simply because I never found the cropped sweater or top that I really loved as the top layer and I am one of those people that really tries not to spend the money if I don’t LOVE something. Well I saw this top and started drooling. It wasn’t just the top but it already came as a layered piece all in one! Really this is what dreams are made of. I think it’s getting a bit suspicious that I am trying to only hang out with different people everyday so I can continually re-wear it and no one will notice. #noshame. This top from A T Avenue has “layer me” written all over it too!
A T Avenue is possibly the most adorable boutique I have come across in a while. It has such unique items and they NEVER reorder so everything is so fresh and fun! Check out this AMAZING top! You really can’t go wrong with any of the pieces. Not only does the owner, Alexis, run the shop but she also blogs over at Alexis Teichmiller- Roads to Reflection! She has quickly become one of my favorite blogger gals to talk to. Keep an eye out for a guest post from her on Sugar & Something! It’s going to be a good one!! 🙂
Also these jeans are on constant repeat…if you couldn’t tell by my style post just a few days ago.  I am a huge advocate when I find a pair of jeans I love because I know the struggle of not finding your dream pair. 
Plus this necklace! You can win it for yourself! Head over to my Instagram @SugarByLindsay to win it! It’s super easy 🙂 

Leave a comment

Filed under style post

Leave a Reply

